Mrs S Goosani

Online Safeguarding Lead
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Children in Care Coordinator, CiC

Mrs J Lambourne

Vice Principal – currently on secondment to Dartford Primary Academy
Assessment, Designated Safeguarding Lead (Designated Child Protection Coordinator, Online Safety Coordinator)

Mrs V Adams

Assistant Principal / Inclusion Manager
Designated Safeguarding Lead (Designated Child Protection Coordinator)
Manager of Teaching Assistants (TAs), NQT Mentor, PHSE


Senior Leadership Team

Mrs N Galinis

Assistant Principal
Leader of Foundation Stage and Key Stage 1
English (Foundation and Key Stage 1), Foundation Stage Teacher

Mr B Dutton

Assistant Principal
Leader of Upper Key Stage 2
Key Stage 2 Leader – Maths, Assessment, Year 6 Teacher

Mrs S Smith

Assistant Principal
Key Stage 2 Leader – Literacy
Curriculum Leader
Year 6 Teacher

Teaching Staff

Mrs L Fewell – PE, Healthy Schools, Year 6 Teacher

Mrs E Taylor – Library, Year 5 Teacher

Mrs R Cashmore – History, Year 5 Teacher

Mrs S Bransgrove – ICT Coordinator, Year Champion for Year 5 and 6, Year 5 Teacher

Miss R Tennant – Year 4 Teacher

Mr S Higgs – Supporting Science, Year 4 Teacher

Miss F Grundy – History, Year 3 Teacher

Miss K Balrow – Religious Education (RE), Year Champion for Year 3 and 4, Year 3 Teacher

Miss K Lawford – Geography, Outdoor Learning, Year Champion for Year 1 and 2, Year 2 Teacher

Miss S Monk – Year 2 Teacher

Miss N Gould – Year 1 Teacher

Mrs L McGilvray – Year 1 Teacher

Mrs A Creed – School Council, Year 1 Teacher

Mrs E Green – Science, Year Champion for Foundation Stage, Foundation Stage Teacher

Mrs S Bainbridge – Science, Foundation Stage Teacher


error: Content is protected !!