Home
Parents
Term Dates

Term Dates

termdates

Please follow this link: for details of the HPA Term dates 2018 – 2019.

Proposed HPA Term dates 2019 – 2020 (subject to change)

Our Diary of Events (those that we know of at the date of publishing) for the academic year 2018/19 is available to download here: Calendar 2018_19 Key Dates for Parents

Term Dates 2018/19

Friday 31st Aug 2018 – INSET – School Closed to Children
Monday 3rd Sept 2018 – Start of Term 1
Friday 19th Oct 2018 – End of Term 1

Monday 22nd Oct to Friday 2nd Nov 2018 inclusive October Break

Monday 5th Nov 2018 – Start of Term 2
Wed 19th Dec 2018  End of Term 2

Thursday 20th Dec to Wednesday 2nd Jan 2019 inclusive Christmas Break

Thursday 3rd Jan 2019 – Start of Term 3
Thursday 14th Feb 2019 – End of Term 3
Friday 15th Feb 2019 – INSET – School Closed to Children

Monday 18th Feb to Friday 22nd Feb 2019 inclusive February Break

Monday 25th Feb 2019 – Start of Term 4
Friday 5th April 2019 –  End of Term 4

Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019 inclusive Easter Break

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Start of Term 5
Friday 24th May 2019 End of Term 5

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May Break

Monday 3rd June 2019 Start of Term 6
Monday 17th June 2019 – INSET – School Closed to Children
Wednesday 24th July 2019 End of Term 6

Thursday 25th and Friday 26th July 2019 – INSET days – School Closed to Children

error: Content is protected !!