Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 26 August – INSET – school closed to pupils

Friday 27 August – INSET – school closed to pupils

Monday 30 August – Bank holiday

Tuesday 31st August – INSET – school closed to pupils

Wednesday 1st September – Friday 22 October

Half Term: Monday 25 October – Friday 5 November

Monday 8 November – Friday 17 December – 1.30pm early finish

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4 January – Thursday 10 February

Friday 11 February – INSET – school closed to pupils

Half Term: Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February

Monday 21 February – Friday 1 April

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19 April – Friday 27 May

Bank Holiday – Monday 2 May

Half Term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

Monday 27 June – INSET – school closed to pupils

Monday 6 June – Friday 22nd July – 1.30pm early finish

Autumn Term 2022

Tuesday 30 August – INSET – school closed to pupils

Wednesday 31 August – INSET – school closed to pupils

Thursday 1st September – Friday 21 October

Half Term: Monday 24 October – Friday 4 November

Monday 7 November – Tuesday 20 December – 1.30pm early finish

Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 4 January – INSET – school closed to pupils

Thursday 5 January – Thursday 9 February

Friday 10 February – INSET – school closed to pupils

Half Term: Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February

Monday 20 February – Friday 31 March – 1.30pm early finish

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17 April – Friday 26 May

Bank Holiday – Monday 1 May

Half Term: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

Monday 5 June – Friday 21 July – 1.30pm early finish

Monday 3 July – INSET – school closed to pupils